Return of the Pizza

So I’m back in the English rain, in a nice, warm house up to its armpits in Christmas decorations, with my family and the dog and the Playstation 2 and Sky Sports and carpets and bean bags and hot cross buns and smoothie. My return home also meant that I could have my first pizza in months – because England isn’t included in my no pizza vow. I’m cool. Anyway, it’s good to be home.

Season's greetings (with thanks for our continued loyalty) from our housing agency.
Season’s greetings (with thanks for our continued loyalty) from our housing agency.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m planning to stay in England until the end of January, when I will make my way back to Neuchâtel to continue my wonderful year abroad adventure. Classes restart in mid-February. Until then I guess this blog might be a little less about my year abroad and a little more about, well, everything else.

Anyway have a great Christmas and I’ll see you on the other side. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

